NordicWorld AS
Sign in  |  Register

Nordicworld AS

E-mail: post@nordicworld.tv

Visiting address:
Spaces Kvadraturen,
Tollbugata 8 A and B
0152 Oslo
Norway
 
Postal address:
Nordic World
Tollbugaten 8B
0152 Oslo
Norway

Invoice address:

invoice@nordicworld.tv

VAT no:
NO988873160MVA

About NordicWorld

NordicWorld is the sales cooperation between some of the major broadcasters in the Nordic region; TV4 Sweden, TV2 Norway, TV2 Denmark, MTV3 of Finland, and NRK Norway.

Our business is to create value by selling own and third party program rights to the world market. Nordicworld offers a wide range of qualilty programs from drama (crime / thriller miniseries and soaps), factuals (current affairs documentaries, lifestyle, travel ) to children programs and the very best independent formats.

Cooperative Broadcasters

                                        

 

Employees

 

Espen S. Huseby
CEO
+47 916 15 500

espen.huseby@nordicworld.tv   

 

   

Paulina A. Eklund
Vice President of Sales
Nordics, North America, LatAm, Israel, Africa
+1 646 403 2496
paulina@nordicworld.tv


Nikolai Stensaas Thorsen
Administration and Marketing Coordinator
+47 22 81 42 88
nikolai@nordicworld.tv

Ann Christin Siljan
Vice President of Acquisitions

+47 99 36 56 79
ann.christin.siljan@nordicworld.tv

 

Simone de Pruyssenaere de la Woestijne
Associated Sales Agent
Benelux, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Portugal
+31 648 01 95 75

simone@cliffhangermedia.nl