NordicWorld AS
Sign in  |  Register

Contact

   E-mail: post@nordicworld.tv

Nordicworld AS

VAT no: NO988873160MVA

Visiting address:
c/o TV2 AS
Karl Johans gate 14
0154 Oslo
NORWAY

Invoice address:
Postbox 6731 Etterstad
0609 Oslo
NORWAY
invoice@nordicworld.tv

About Nordic World

NordicWorld is the sales cooperation between some of the major broadcasters in the Nordic region; TV4 Sweden, TV2 Norway, TV2 Denmark, MTV3 of Finland, and NRK Norway.

Our business is to create value by selling own and third party program rights to the world market. Nordicworld offers a wide range of qualilty programs from drama (crime / thriller miniseries and soaps), factuals (current affairs documentaries, lifestyle, travel ) to children programs and the very best independent formats. 

Cooperative Broadcasters

                                        

 

Employees

 

Espen S. Huseby
CEO
+47 916 15 500
espen.huseby@nordicworld.tv   
Jan Salling
COO - MD Sales & Acquisitions
+45 40 46 56 98
jan.salling@nordicworld.tv
 

Paulina A. Eklund
Director Sales & Acquisition
Nordics, North America, LatAm, Israel, South Africa
+1 646 403 2496
paulina@nordicworld.tv


Charlotte van Bochove
Sales Manager
Asia
+31 648 020 086
charlotte@nordicworld.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ann Christin Siljan
Head of Acquisitions & Sales
+47 99 36 56 79
ann.christin.siljan@nordicworld.tv

 

Simone de Pruyssenaere de la Woestijne
Director Sales & Acquisition
Benelux, Southern European territories, Australia & New Zealand
+31 648 01 95 75
simone@nordicworld.tv

Cristina Aalholm
Administration and Marketing Coordinator
+47 48 24 14 44
+47 22 81 42 88
cristina.aalholm@nordicworld.tv